Catalina coupons

I don’t want to spend too much time on the basics of couponing here, as I learned all I know from Jill Cataldo’s free Supercouponing class and blog. And if you’re really interested in learning the couponing ropes, you can visit her site and learn from the Coupon Queen herself! But there are a few things that are so awesome that they are worth mentioning.

And one of those that everyone should be aware of is catalinas. No, not the dressing… those free coupons that print at the register.

image

These babies are awesome. You don’t pay for anything to get them – not printer ink or paper, or newspaper. They just print based on what you already buy. At Meijer lately I’ve been getting a lot of these store coupons.
image

This is another reason I like Meijer. I feel like I’m rewarded for my loyalty πŸ™‚ Bonus? Since they are store coupons, I can use these high value puppies on name brand items while ALSO using a manufacturer coupon. Can you say savings?!? πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear what you think!

